Skip to Content
June 25, 2024 Clouds | 88°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolution H.3016 193rd (Current)

Resolutions establishing the annual observance of COVID-19 Remembrance Day

By Representatives Domb of Amherst and Blais of Deerfield, a petition (accompanied by resolutions, House, No. 3016) of Mindy Domb, Natalie M. Blais and others for the annual issuance of a proclamation by the Governor designating the first Monday in March as COVID-19 remembrance day. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Mindy Domb , Natalie M. Blais


Name District/Address
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Paul W. Mark Berkshire, Hampden, Franklin and Hampshire
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Liz Miranda Second Suffolk
Patrick M. O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Norfolk
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Lydia Edwards Third Suffolk
Samantha Montaño 15th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
John C. Velis Hampden and Hampshire
Estela A. Reyes 4th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.