Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.544 193rd (Current)

An Act relative to healthy youth

By Representatives O'Day of West Boylston and Howard of Lowell, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 544) of James J. O'Day, Vanna Howard and others that certain schools develop written policies ensuring parental or legal guardian notification of comprehensive sexual health education. Education.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Vanna Howard
Referred to Joint Committee on Education


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Samantha MontaƱo 15th Suffolk
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Margaret R. Scarsdale 1st Middlesex
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 2nd Berkshire
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Priscila S. Sousa 6th Middlesex
Kate Donaghue 19th Worcester
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Christopher Richard Flanagan 1st Barnstable
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Shirley B. Arriaga 8th Hampden
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Manny Cruz 7th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Estela A. Reyes 4th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Jennifer Balinsky Armini 8th Essex
Adrianne Pusateri Ramos 14th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
John Francis Moran 9th Suffolk
Dawne Shand 1st Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Judith A. Garcia 11th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.