Welcome to the new malegislature.gov! Please take a moment to let us know what you think.
Skip to Content
The 189th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Senate Members

Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael , Barrett
Michael Barrett Democrat 416 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Joseph , Boncore
Joseph Boncore Democrat 109D 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Michael , Brady
Michael Brady Democrat 109E 617-722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William , Brownsberger
William Brownsberger Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Harriette , Chandler
Harriette Chandler Democrat 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Sonia , Chang-Diaz
Sonia Chang-Diaz Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Cynthia , Creem
Cynthia Creem Democrat 312A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Viriato , deMacedo
Viriato deMacedo Republican 313C 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Sal , DiDomenico
Sal DiDomenico Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Kenneth , Donnelly
Kenneth Donnelly Democrat 413D 617-722-1432 Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Eileen , Donoghue
Eileen Donoghue Democrat 112 617-722-1630 Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
Benjamin , Downing
Benjamin Downing Democrat 413F 617-722-1625 Benjamin.Downing@masenate.gov
James , Eldridge
James Eldridge Democrat 218 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan , Fattman
Ryan Fattman Republican 213A 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Jennifer , Flanagan
Jennifer Flanagan Democrat 312D 617-722-1230 Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov
Linda , Forry
Linda Forry Democrat 410 617-722-1150 Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov
Anne , Gobi
Anne Gobi Democrat 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Donald , Humason
Donald Humason Republican 313 A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Patricia , Jehlen
Patricia Jehlen Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
Brian , Joyce
Brian Joyce Democrat 320 617-722-1643 Brian.Joyce@masenate.gov
John , Keenan
John Keenan Democrat 413B 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Barbara , L'Italien
Barbara L'Italien Democrat 413-C 617-722-1612 barbara.l'italien@masenate.gov
Eric , Lesser
Eric Lesser Democrat 519 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Jason , Lewis
Jason Lewis Democrat 511B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan , Lovely
Joan Lovely Democrat 413A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Thomas , McGee
Thomas McGee Democrat 109C 617-722-1350 Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov
Mark , Montigny
Mark Montigny Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael , Moore
Michael Moore Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Patrick , O'Connor
Patrick O'Connor Republican 520 617-722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Kathleen , O'Connor Ives
Kathleen O'Connor Ives Democrat 215 617-722-1604 Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
Marc , Pacheco
Marc Pacheco Democrat 312B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Michael , Rodrigues
Michael Rodrigues Democrat 213B 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Stanley , Rosenberg
Stanley Rosenberg Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov
Richard , Ross
Richard Ross Republican 419 617-722-1555 Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Michael , Rush
Michael Rush Democrat 511C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen , Spilka
Karen Spilka Democrat 212 617-722-1640 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce , Tarr
Bruce Tarr Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
James , Timilty
James Timilty Democrat 507 617 722-1222 James.Timilty@masenate.gov
James , Welch
James Welch Democrat 309 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov
Daniel , Wolf
Daniel Wolf Democrat 405 617-722-1570 Daniel.Wolf@masenate.gov