Skip to Content
December 04, 2023 Mist | 40°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.337 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act establishing the Massachusetts Opportunity Rebuilding and Expansion infrastructure program.

Bill Information

Lida E. Harkins


Name District/Address
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Michael W. Morrissey Norfolk and Plymouth
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.