Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.624 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the Home of the Brave.

Bill Information

Garrett J. Bradley


Name District/Address
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
William Francis Galvin 6th Norfolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Thomas A. Golden 16th Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Joseph R. Driscoll 5th Norfolk
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Thomas P. Kennedy
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
John A. Hart First Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.