Skip to Content
February 22, 2024 Clouds | 33°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.660 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the agreement among states to elect the President by national popular vote.

Bill Information

Charles A. Murphy


Name District/Address
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
William Lantigua
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Demetrius J. Atsalis 2nd Barnstable
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.