Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1393 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act Updating and Streamlining the Employment Agency Law

By Representative Forry of Boston and Senator Hart, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1393) of Linda Dorcena Forry, John A. Hart and others for legislation to establish a "right to know" policy for certain temporary employees. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Linda Dorcena Forry , John Hart, Jr.


Name District/Address
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
William N. Brownsberger
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Mark C. Montigny
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Cynthia S. Creem
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Anthony W. Petruccelli
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Susan C. Fargo
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James E. Timilty
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Steven A. Tolman
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Eugene L. O'Flaherty 2nd Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Kenneth J. Donnelly
Carlos Henriquez 5th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
James B. Eldridge
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Sean Curran 9th Hampden
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Karen E. Spilka
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
Gale D. Candaras
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.