Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Amendment H.4037 188th (2013 - 2014)

Text of an amendment (offered by Mr. DeLeo of Winthrop and other members of the House) to the Senate Bill enhancing protection for victims of domestic violence (Senate, No. 1897). April 8, 2014.

Bill Information

Robert A. DeLeo


Name District/Address
Robert A. DeLeo 19th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Linda Campbell 15th Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Wayne Matewsky 28th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.