Skip to Content
July 20, 2024 Clouds | 76°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.78 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to permit the Department of Developmental Services provide services to adults with developmental disabilities

By Mr. Bradley of Hingham, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 78) of Garrett J. Bradley and others relative to services for adults with developmental disabilities. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

Garrett J. Bradley


Name District/Address
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Donald Humason
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.