Skip to Content
May 25, 2024 Clouds | 61°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1137 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to police pursuits in the Commonwealth.

By Ms. Flanagan, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1137) of Jennifer L. Flanagan, Stephen L. DiNatale, Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr., Michael J. Rodrigues and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to police pursuits in the Commonwealth. Public Safety and Homeland Security.

Bill Information

Jennifer L. Flanagan


Name District/Address
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michael J. Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.