Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2281 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to promote public safety and protect access to reproductive health care facilities

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senatre, No. 2281) of Harriette L. Chandler, Jay Livingstone, Frank I. Smizik, Jason M. Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote public safety and to protect access to reproductive health care facilities. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Evandro Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
James T. Welch Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.