Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1220 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to the posting of a security for seized animals in cruelty cases

By Mrs. Campbell of Methuen, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1220) of Linda Dean Campbell and others relative to the posting of security for seized animals in cruelty cases. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Linda Dean Campbell


Name District/Address
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Leah Cole 12th Essex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.