Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1273 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to Protect the Health and Safety of Animals in Cars

By Ms. Ehrlich of Marblehead, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1273) of Lori A. Ehrlich and others relative to confining animals in a motor vehicle. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Lori A. Ehrlich


Name District/Address
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.