Skip to Content
February 23, 2024 Haze | 41°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1756 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to further define standards of employee safety

By Representative O’Day of West Boylston and Senator Pacheco, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1756) of James J. O’Day, Marc R. Pacheco and others for legislation to further define standards of employee safety. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Marc R. Pacheco


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.