Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1826 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to protecting puppies and kittens

By Mr. Bradley of Hingham, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1826) of Garrett J. Bradley and others relative to protecting puppies and kittens. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Garrett J. Bradley


Name District/Address
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.