Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.234 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to innovative communities

By Ms. Spilka, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 234) of Karen E. Spilka, Ann-Margaret Ferrante, Jason M. Lewis, Michael F. Rush and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to create an innovative communities program. Economic Development and Emerging Technologies.

Bill Information

Karen E. Spilka


Name District/Address
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.