Skip to Content
December 04, 2023 Mist | 40°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2308 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act for justice reinvestment

By Ms. Keefe of Worcester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2308) of Mary S. Keefe and others relative to comprehensive criminal justice reform. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Mary S. Keefe


Name District/Address
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.