Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2889 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act strengthening home care services

By Ms. Garlick of Needham, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2889) of Denise C. Garlick and others relative to licensing home care and home health services. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Denise C. Garlick


Name District/Address
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Jerald A. Parisella 6th Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.