Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.591 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to protect access to confidential healthcare

By Ms. Spilka, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 591) of Karen E. Spilka, Jack Lewis, Diana DiZoglio, Michael J. Barrett and other members of the General Court for legislation to protect access to confidential healthcare. Financial Services.

Bill Information

Karen E. Spilka


Name District/Address
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.