Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1658 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to increasing wages of private sector human service workers

By Mr. Mahoney of Worcester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1658) of John J. Mahoney and others relative to increasing wages of private sector human service workers. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

John J. Mahoney


Name District/Address
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.