Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3118 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to reduce traffic fatalities

By Messrs. Rogers of Cambridge and Hecht of Watertown, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3118) of David M. Rogers, Jonathan Hecht and others for legislation to reduce traffic fatalities by reducing crashes and incidents involving a motor vehicle and certain vulnerable users. Transportation.

Bill Information

David M. Rogers , Jonathan Hecht


Name District/Address
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.