Skip to Content
May 21, 2024 Clouds | 62°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1209 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to remove obstacles and expand abortion access

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1209) of Harriette L. Chandler, Michael J. Barrett, James T. Welch, Rebecca L. Rausch and other members of the General Court for legislation to remove obstacles and expand abortion access. Public Health.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.