Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2005 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to secure a clean energy future

By Mr. Pacheco, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 2005) of Marc R. Pacheco, Ruth B. Balser, William N. Brownsberger, Adam G. Hinds and other members of the General Court for legislation to secure a clean energy future. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Marc R. Pacheco


Name District/Address
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
James T. Welch Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.