Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.741 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act committing to higher education the resources to Insure a strong and healthy public higher education system

By Ms. Comerford, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 741) of Joanne M. Comerford, Tami L. Gouveia, Natalie M. Blais, Jack Patrick Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation to commit to higher education the resources to Insure a strong and healthy public higher education system. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Joanne M. Comerford


Name District/Address
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
James T. Welch Hampden
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.