Skip to Content
June 21, 2024 Clouds | 73°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1293 193rd (Current)

An Act establishing the hunger free campus initiative

By Representatives Vargas of Haverhill and Domb of Amherst, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1293) of Andres X. Vargas, Mindy Domb and others for legislation to establish a hunger-free campus grant program. Higher Education.

Bill Information

Andres X. Vargas , Mindy Domb


Name District/Address
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
James C. Arena-DeRosa 8th Middlesex
Rodney M. Elliott 16th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Priscila S. Sousa 6th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Manny Cruz 7th Essex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Samantha Montaño 15th Suffolk
Jacob R. Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Rita A. Mendes 11th Plymouth
Ryan M. Hamilton 15th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Adrianne Pusateri Ramos 14th Essex
John Francis Moran 9th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Christopher J. Worrell 5th Suffolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.