Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2080 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to a board of registration in midwifery.

Bill Information

Kay Khan


Name District/Address
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Jeffrey Sanchez 15th Suffolk
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Joseph R. Driscoll 5th Norfolk
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Steven A. Baddour First Essex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Richard J. Ross
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Díaz Second Suffolk
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.