Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2583 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to collective bargaining.

Bill Information

Pam Richardson


Name District/Address
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Paul Kujawski 8th Worcester
William Lantigua
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.