Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.897 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act encouraging organ donation

Bill Information

Bruce E. Tarr


Name District/Address
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Richard R. Tisei Fifth Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
John A. Hart First Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.