Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1812 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to promote accessibility and affordability of behavioral health and substance abuse services for recipients of MassHealth

By Mr. O’Day of West Boylston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1812) of James J. O’Day and others for legislation to promote accessibility and affordability of behavioral health and substance abuse services for recipients of MassHealth. Mental Health and Substance Abuse.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kate D. Campanale 17th Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Brendan P. Crighton 11th Essex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.