Skip to Content
February 21, 2024 Clear | 26°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.245 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to small brewers

By Ms. Peisch of Wellesley, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 245) of Alice Hanlon Peisch and others relative to small brewers of alcoholic beverages. Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure.

Bill Information

Alice Hanlon Peisch
Referred to Joint Committee on Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure


Name District/Address
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.