Skip to Content
May 19, 2024 Clouds | 53°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1005 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to transparency in employee benefits reporting in private construction

By Ms. Dykema of Holliston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1005) of Carolyn C. Dykema and others relative to transparency in employee benefits reporting in private construction. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Carolyn C. Dykema
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
James J. Lyons, Jr. 18th Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.