Skip to Content
February 23, 2024 Clouds | 41°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2420 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act building for the future of the Commonwealth

By Representatives Kulik of Worthington and Peake of Provincetown, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2420) of Stephen Kulik, Sarah K. Peake and others for legislation to establish an annual program of education, self-evaluation and training for members of local planning boards and zoning boards of appeals and to promote affordable community housing. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Stephen Kulik , Sarah K. Peake


Name District/Address
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.