Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.946 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to the geographical jurisdiction of the Housing Court Department

By Ms. Spilka, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 946) of Karen E. Spilka, Michael J. Barrett, Kenneth J. Donnelly, Jack Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the geographical jurisdiction of the Housing Court Department. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Karen E. Spilka


Name District/Address
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.