Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1902 191st (Current)

An Act regulating flavored tobacco products

By Miss Gregoire of Marlborough, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1902) of Danielle W. Gregoire and others relative to the sale or distribution of flavored tobacco products. Public Health.

Bill Information

Danielle W. Gregoire


Name District/Address
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.