Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.613 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to intensive case management for clinically complex older adults

By Miss Gregoire of Marlborough, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 613) of Danielle W. Gregoire and others relative to intensive case management for clinically complex older adults. Elder Affairs.

Bill Information

Danielle W. Gregoire
Referred to Joint Committee on Health Care Financing


Name District/Address
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.