Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2701 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to emergency paid sick time

By Mr. Lewis, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 2701) (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Jason M. Lewis, Nika C. Elugardo, Tram T. Nguyen, Michael J. Barrett and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to emergency paid sick time. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.