Skip to Content
February 29, 2024 Clouds | 26°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1907 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act prohibiting discrimination based on natural hairstyles

By Representatives Ultrino of Malden and Tyler of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1907) of Steven Ultrino, Chynah Tyler and others relative to prohibiting discrimination based on natural hairstyles. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Steven Ultrino , Chynah Tyler


Name District/Address
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Lydia Edwards First Suffolk and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.