NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 190th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

FY 2015 Budget Senate Ways & Means Budget

About this step

The Senate Committee on Ways and Means examines both the Governor's proposal and the House proposal and releases its own recommendations for the annual budget for deliberation by the Senate.

Photo of  Brian S. Dempsey
Senate Ways and Means Chair
Senate President Murray and Chairman Brewer welcome you to the Massachusetts Senate Budget Web Site.

This site will provide access to all fiscal year 2015 Senate Budget documents when released from committee in the coming weeks. Thank you for visiting this page and please check back often.

Link to Committee Staff

Senate Committee on Ways and Means

Senator Stephen M. Brewer

Senator Jennifer L. Flanagan
Vice Chair

Senator Sal N. DiDomenico
Assistant Vice Chair

Senator Richard J. Ross
Ranking Minority Member


Committee Members

Senator Gale D. Candaras
Senator Eileen Donoghue
Senator Benjamin B. Downing
Senator Donald F. Humason, Jr.
Senator Patricia D. Jehlen
Senator Brian A. Joyce
Senator Thomas P. Kennedy
Senator Thomas M. McGee
Senator Michael O. Moore
Senator Marc R. Pacheco
Senator Anthony Petruccelli
Senator Michael F. Rush
Senator James E. Timilty 

Marcelene Baptiste, Jonah Beckley, Christopher Bennett, Adriana Campos, Jimmy Cowdell, Dennis Donovan, Julie Donovan, Stephanie Gunselman, Peter Hamberger, Anna Heard, Doug Howgate, Hannah Kloomok, Martha Kwasnik, Stephanie McCarthy, John McNamara V., Khushbu Mehta, Katherine Pavone, David Rotondo, Erin Ryan, Amanda Sakaguchi, Emma Schlitzer, Jon Thibault