Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1785 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the determination of alimony payments.

Bill Information

Steven M. Walsh


Name District/Address
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Demetrius J. Atsalis 2nd Barnstable
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
William Lantigua
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Lewis G. Evangelidis 1st Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
David L. Flynn 8th Plymouth
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.