Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.888 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to an appeal process of motor vehicle insurance surcharges under managed competition.

Bill Information

Paul J. Donato


Name District/Address
Stephen J. Buoniconti Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Thomas A. Golden 16th Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Stephen Stat Smith 28th Middlesex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
James H. Fagan 3rd Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
William Lantigua
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Thomas P. Kennedy
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
James T. Welch 6th Hampden
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David M. Torrisi 14th Essex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
A. Stephen Tobin 2nd Norfolk
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Marie P. St. Fleur
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Sean Curran 9th Hampden
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
William G. Greene 22nd Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Paul Kujawski 8th Worcester
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Lewis G. Evangelidis 1st Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Barry R. Finegold 17th Essex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.