Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.457 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act reviving the foundation budget review commission

By Representatives Peisch of Wellesley and Lewis of Winchester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 457) of Alice Hanlon Peisch and others relative to improving the quality of education by reviving the foundation budget review commission. Education.

Bill Information

Alice Hanlon Peisch , Jason M. Lewis
Referred to Joint Committee on Education


Name District/Address
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Ryan C. Fattman 18th Worcester
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.