Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.112 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act protecting Department of Children and Families social workers’ home addresses

By Representative O’Day of West Boylston and Senator Tarr, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 112) of James J. O’Day, Bruce E. Tarr and others relative to protecting Department of Children and Families social workers’ home addresses. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Bruce E. Tarr
Referred to House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Leah Cole 12th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
James T. Welch Hampden
Kate D. Campanale 17th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.