Skip to Content
July 14, 2024 Clear | 80°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.499 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act advancing contraceptive coverage and economic security in our state (ACCESS)

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 499) of Harriette L. Chandler, Robert M. Koczera, Jennifer E. Benson, Sarah K. Peake and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to women’s health and economic equity. Financial Services.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Juana B. Matias 16th Essex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Bradford R. Hill 4th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.