Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3785 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to the disability or death caused by post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD)

By Mr. McGonagle of Everett, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3785) of Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr., and others relative to disability or death caused by post-traumatic stress disorder for certain members of state retirement systems. Public Service.

Bill Information

Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.


Name District/Address
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.