Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1924 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to combat climate change

By Mr. Barrett, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1924) of Michael J. Barrett, Kenneth I. Gordon, Paul A. Schmid, III, Carmine Lawrence Gentile and other members of the General Court for legislation to combat climate change. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Michael J. Barrett


Name District/Address
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
James T. Welch Hampden
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Nick Collins First Suffolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.