Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1970 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to transparency in employee benefits reporting in private construction

By Ms. Dykema of Holliston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1970) of Carolyn C. Dykema and others relative to transparency in employee benefits reporting in private construction. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Carolyn C. Dykema
Referred to Joint Committee on Labor and Workforce Development


Name District/Address
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.