Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3292 192nd (Current)

An Act achieving a green future with infrastructure and workforce investments

By Mr. Driscoll of Milton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3292) of William J. Driscoll, Jr., and others relative to a green future with infrastructure and workforce investments. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

William J. Driscoll, Jr.
Referred to Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy


Name District/Address
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Adam Gomez Hampden
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.