Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.90 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to sustain community preservation.

Bill Information

Cynthia S. Creem


Name District/Address
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
James E. Vallee 10th Norfolk
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Stephen J. Buoniconti Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Jason M.. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
James T. Welch 6th Hampden
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Richard J. Ross
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.