Skip to Content
June 23, 2024 Clouds | 76°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1275 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to prevent trafficking in ivory and rhino horns

By Representative Ehrlich of Marblehead and Senator Lewis, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1275) of Lori A. Ehrlich, Jason M. Lewis and others for legislation to prevent trafficking in ivory and rhino horns. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Lori A. Ehrlich , Jason M. Lewis


Name District/Address
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.