Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.448 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to healthy youth

By Messrs. O’Day of West Boylston and Brodeur of Melrose, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 448) of James J. O’Day, Paul Brodeur and others relative to sexual health education. Education.

Bill Information

James J. O'Day , Paul Brodeur


Name District/Address
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Brendan P. Crighton 11th Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Evandro C. Carvalho 5th Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.